More LazyTown on way

BBC Worldwide readies for launch of latest DVD.
Publish date:

The latest LazyTown DVD release will arrive on June 16th, priced at £12.99.

Once Upon a Time in LazyTown will feature five episodes of the hit series: Once Upon a Time, Prince Stingy, Dancing Dream, Haunted Castle and The LazyTown Genie.

A number of extras will also be included on the DVD.


Featured Jobs

Rainbow logo landscape_home of classic Final

Product Manager

Rainbow Designs Ltd I Olympia, London I Salary: Competitive I Date Published Wednesday 16th January 2019