Line-up also includes a Suicide Squad movie and a Green Lantern reboot.

Warner Bros details DC slate spanning Wonder Woman, Justice League and Aquaman movies

Warner Bros has named the ten DC movies set to hit cinemas between 2016 and 2020.

The firm announced dates for its DC slate earlier this year, and has now revealed the likes of Wonder Woman, Aquaman and The Flash are getting their own movies.

The line-up also includes a two-part Justice League movie and a Green Lantern reboot, states The Hollywood Reporter.

The ten DC movies named are:

  • Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (2016)
  • Suicide Squad (2016) 
  • Wonder Woman (2017)
  • Justice League Part One (2017)
  • The Flash (2018)
  • Aquaman (2018)
  • Shazam (2019)
  • Justice League Part Two (2019)
  • Cyborg (2020)
  • Green Lantern (2020)

“At Warner Bros, we are united to not only continue to create the world’s greatest entertainment content, but to over-deliver on our financial targets,” said Warner Bros’ chairman and CEO Kevin Tsujihara.

“I’ve been with the company for over 20 years and I can’t remember a time when I’ve felt more confident about our future. We’re committed to maintaining and enhancing the great legacy of Warner Bros., the world’s most iconic and profitable studio.”

About dt-admin

Check Also

Spin Master Entertainment announces new animated series, Vida the Vet

Spin Master Entertainment has announced the upcoming launch of an all-new animated series, Vida the …